Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

How to deattach unwanted person

ktrv

So i know the ritual for that

but there a couple things i don’t understand as i’m not that advanced yet.

What is mantra and what is specific mantra like sun in this case?It says recite using Satanic rosemary?What do we recite and could this ritual be done withoht the rosemary?

I’m still new to somethings so i hope you wil understand.

This is in the advanced meditations tab... I don't think there's any need to explain why you shouldn't try them until you have the necessary power and knowledge...

I think the closest would be the use of the aura if you want to keep someone away

What I do is just visualise the person I want to detach from and a string(s) that are attaching us and then pull on the string from my end until I see white gold and then cut it at the white gold area with either white gold scissors or a white gold knife and then immediately burn with Satanic Blue Fire at the area where the attachment was and the string that once connected me to that person and it does the job for me.

It works for me, but it might not for you. Experiment and see what works best for you as everyone is in an individual and different.

So i know the ritual for that

but there a couple things i don’t understand as i’m not that advanced yet.

What is mantra and what is specific mantra like sun in this case?It says recite using Satanic rosemary?What do we recite and could this ritual be done withoht the rosemary?

I’m still new to somethings so i hope you wil understand.