Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Leviathan

korwinraven

Hello ,I'm rather new to satanism and just recently tried to find my guardian demon and it came out as leviathan. I didn't have much understanding of him so I began asking yes and no questions on my pendelum. He can take several minutes him to respond and it's as fair as can get. I started meditation and get slight sensation when I concentrate on him. I need help, am I doing something wrong. I do not have alot of time to focus because I'm avoiding my Christian parents but I am completely dedicated to satanism.please help me!

You're fine. I think that Leviathan has been showing Himself more recentley, when I focused on Him (I was debating if He was real or just an allagorie for the kundalini serpent) He roared at me with a powerful voice. Some kid on yahoo answers got ahold of me and he had automatically drawn, what seemed to be Leviathans sigil. I need to start working with Leviathan more and incorporating Him in more rituals, I suggest you do the same. If you can't do rituals, just create an astral temple.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "korwinraven" <korwinraven@... wrote:

Hello ,I'm rather new to satanism and just recently tried to find my guardian demon and it came out as leviathan. I didn't have much understanding of him so I began asking yes and no questions on my pendelum. He can take several minutes him to respond and it's as fair as can get. I started meditation and get slight sensation when I concentrate on him. I need help, am I doing something wrong. I do not have alot of time to focus because I'm avoiding my Christian parents but I am completely dedicated to satanism.please help me!

It's is in my opinion that Leviathan is ur Kundalini. It may be that ur GD is telling u to meditate, raise ur serpent energy and then will reveal his/herself to u.