Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Send positive energy and tips.

Hi ,
I read in a military owned institution and I'll be leaving today. I don't know when I'll be able to post again since I won't have internet access most of the time. But I really could use some tips since I'm a beginner. I'll be grateful if you suggest me some runes for being good at study, safe travelling and remaining mentally, physically, psychically safe and sound. Also what to do in order for the runes to work?

And I must say, I'm here in this community for a very short amount of time, but trust me, you people are so supportive and kind and awesome. I love y'all. I don't know if they'll ever see this but posts by Blitzkrieg (I know you transposed I and E), HP hooded Cobra , Korpi and Henu the great helped me a lot. I'm really grateful and humbled by you people. I'm an introvert for now but I dream of that day when the world accepts Satanism and I get to see and know you guys.

thesacredruler said:
Hi ,
I read in a military owned institution and I'll be leaving today. I don't know when I'll be able to post again since I won't have internet access most of the time.
May your change of circumstances be swift, and in one's favor.

If you haven't already, don't forget to download 2023's SS Calendar.
For more details, click here: 2023 - SS CALENDARS

For the purpose of accurately choosing a date for a desired magickal working, you will need this.
Never begin any magickal working during a Void of Course Moon. See here for more details.

I'll be grateful if you suggest me some runes for being good at study, safe travelling and remaining mentally, physically, psychically safe and sound.
I recommend you focus more on your general cleaning and protection during this time.

Surya for cleaning. .mp3 audio.