Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Astrological Questions

Website
kundalini-project.neocities.org
I'd like to ask some Astrology questions, as I started studying a while ago and I've been learning and studying quite a lot, but I don't want to stop until I'm completely flawless at it. To do this, I need your answers so that I don't search the internet for "false" Knowledge about this. Let's get started.

1. In interpreting the horoscope, I have gotten to the point where I have learned (roughly, but much is still incomplete) the properties of the Planets, Planets in houses, etc. There are a lot of "lines" there, from one place to another. How should these be interpreted? Are they aspect or light angles? Or neither? I've read about angles and aspects of the Planets, and I've learned a lot, but it's no use if I can't apply it. So my first question would be about "lines".

2. The next one is a bit more complex in terms of getting rid of the negative effects of the Planets. For example, if one wants to get rid of the bad energies of Saturn, what Planetary Squares should be used? For example, a Sun Square to counteract this? I don't really understand that either.

3. I have long wanted to ask, how can social events be predicted based on the progression or placement of the Planets? Which planets should be considered and in which sign? An example - Mars retrograde in Scorpio, does this have a social impact or is it more personal? Since Mars rules war or anger for example, could this manifest on a social level if it enters Scorpio for example?

4. No more questions for now.

I may have been a bit chaotic in my questions on this, but so far I knew about as much about Astrology as I did when I was using Magic (almost exclusively for that, I learned from JoS's Calendar) and maybe as much as I've read on the subject here, which was also very little.