Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Where to begin?

kmystery2012

This year has really been an eye opening journey for me. I am new to this life of truth and true value of the abilities given to us by the Gods. I have lived in a life under untruthful and unguided individuals that destroyed me, it wasn't until recently I discovered my true self through studies of astrology and now I am ready to begin a new life of truth. Where do I begin? I want to begin Meditations because a lot of bad things are happening to me and it has caused me a lot of emotional stress. My mind is clouded with all these thoughts day and night; I feel weak, useless and lost most of the time. If I do not have a quite area, a positive environment and the right guidance how do I know that I am doing things right? How do I know these enemies are not interfering with my new path? I've searched online for Meditation group sessions to help me begin but how do I trust it? After finding out that most of your life was lived by a lie, how can you trust any information in this world?  I am truthful with myself and I know I need help to begin this new life, after I understand where to begin and what it is that I need to do, I will begin my own journey to self improvement. Thank you for your time......
Hail Satan!! For he is the truth......

Conitnue to read the joyofsatan website and begin your power meditation sessions. Meditation section is on the joyofsatan website.

------------------------------
On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 2:10 PM EDT kmystery2012 wrote:

This year has really been an eye opening journey for me. I am new to
this life of truth and true value of the abilities given to us by the
Gods. I have lived in a life under untruthful and unguided individuals
that destroyed me, it wasn't until recently I discovered my true self
through studies of astrology and now I am ready to begin a new life of
truth. Where do I begin? I want to begin Meditations because a lot of