Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Thank's for accepting + questions

Thank you for accepting me to the group. ¨Last Monday (Satans/Lucifers day) 29th I've finally dedicated my soul to him, and I must say after I've finished, I felt absolutely amazing. I have also felt like someone poked me on my hip. When I checked the time, it was 00:00 (I didn't even count the time) Since then, the series of unaccountable luck have had happened to me. I'm just so glad I did it. Now, I have some questions. I do the meditation several times a day, but before I start doing the rituals. Should I speak English to him, or my mother tongue, which is Czech? And is it alright to 
start doing rituals only one day after my dedication? Or should I spend more time with meditations, breathing, and acknowledging my chakras?And also If is there someone from the Czech Republic, I'd like to join you for some group meditations / rituals.And now... Since I'm a beginner and I want to do things properly. I've been practicing my power medications and berating exercises every day and yesterday something happened. So I was cleaning my aura just as every day before bed. And after that, I just usually do breathing until I fall asleep. But this time, when I was really concentrated I started to see shivering purplish color and female whispering in English: "Take what is yours" and immediately after that I got feeling like I'm falling and that bring me to full consciousness.Do you have any idea who was talking to me and what am I suppose to take? 

Hey there!
Welcome to Satanism, once you enter you never leave (not because you can't, it's because you will never want to) even if you do, you'll eventually come back with your own choice.