Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Sex, Incubus, Succubus relationship questions?

perrygarza098

If you form a relationship with an Incu or Succu, what can you expect from the relationship? Are they capable of loving or..?

I'm new to this, and anyone who has had experiences with this, please let me know:

What age you successfully summoned one?

Do they stay forever?

What made you interested in them?

Could males summon Incubus'/ women summon succubus'?

What if you sex isn't your thing, what will the Succubus/Incubus do?

Do you plan on staying with them?

Excuse me if these questions are invasive.

When you do the ritual requesting for a succubus/incubus relationship you must state what it is you want to expect from the relationship. It is a no brainer to know that they are capable of loving; and to an extent that is beyond what the average gentile lover is able to do.
Take your time and decide what it is you really want, and think carefully. Are you mentally and spiritually capable of maintaining this relationship? Do you seek a monogamous relationship? I also must make it a point to study quite a bit in the subject of sexual interactions because you really don't want to become surprised when certain things occur..
If your interested about stories about gentiles with succubus/incubus relationships you can search the egroups regarding the subject or visit succubuslove.wordpress.com or mysuccubusmarissa.wordpress.com. 
These two sites have great information regarding spiritual relationships and both promote the Joyofsatan.org in an open minded manner which was how I discovered Satanism as well.
Hail Satan!

On Sunday, January 1, 2017 11:27 PM, "jinxrenee34@... [JoyofSatan666]" <[email protected] wrote:

If you form a relationship with an Incu or Succu, what can you expect from the relationship? Are they capable of loving or..?

I'm new to this, and anyone who has had experiences with this, please let me know: