Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Is anyone from Florida here? New to Satanism... Will like to get tog

freethinker400

I live close to the Tampa Bay Area of Florida.

I am New to Satanism, and will love to get jump started right away, but I also have many questions, and will love to meet one on one, or with a group close by...
I am willing to travel to Orlando, Miami, East, West Coast, North, or South of me....

Best Regards to all,
And Hail Satan...

Freethinker40

I live in W. Tampa in hillsborough county

To: [email protected]
Sent: Sat, November 6, 2010 2:47:41 PM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Re: Is anyone from Florida here? New to Satanism... Will like to get together

I'm from Broward County in South Florida, ever heard of a little town called Coral Springs? HAIL SATAN
--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], Brandy Light <brandyl91@... wrote:

I live in tampa, I am also new

===
Posted through Grouply
Create your own group!
www.grouply.com

Sheesh, I wish I still lived in Florida. I've been running back and forth between the two Carolinas, they suck.

I remember last time I went to St. Augustine Florida to visit my aunt and uncle there, I walked into a candle shop and found some black candles no problem... Wish the same could be said around here.

HS/88

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "HenryH" <astralnaut888@... wrote:

I'm old and I live in Hollywood FL.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], Brandy Light <brandyl91@ wrote:

===
Posted through Grouply
Create your own group!
www.grouply.com