Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

dominc satanicspells.net

Rebecca1

Hi Everyone. I am a newbie. I am in need of a real satanic spell and was wondering if anyone knows anything about him. Is he legit? Since I am new to most of this I know I should not try this myself. thanks

Don't EVER, EVER give money to someone to cast a spell for you. Its obvious he scams people. And its against Satan's will, He wants everything of the occult to be FREE and accessible to ANYONE. The point in Spiritual Satanism is opening your own powers and doing things for yourself.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Rebecca" <greenfamily2501@... wrote:

Hi Everyone. I am a newbie. I am in need of a real satanic spell and was wondering if anyone knows anything about him. Is he legit? Since I am new to most of this I know I should not try this myself. thanks

Yeah I hate those stupid people who say I'll cast a perfect love spell just for you ect ect it's wrong and it's really dumb since they never cast shit for exept your check when when you send it to them.

On Feb 8, 2010, at 3:27 AM, "kurenaii60" <kurenaii60@... wrote:
  Don't EVER, EVER give money to someone to cast a spell for you. Its obvious he scams people. And its against Satan's will, He wants everything of the occult to be FREE and accessible to ANYONE. The point in Spiritual Satanism is opening your own powers and doing things for yourself.

--- In JoyofSatan666@ yahoogroups. com, "Rebecca" <greenfamily2501@ ... wrote:

You only need to use some common sense in those cases to see that they're scams. Someone told me about a guy that asks 100 BUCKS for a supposedly powerful "Satanic ritual" that brings wealth, power e.t.c. And of course she didn't buy that (pun intended).