Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Demons that enhance physical ability

bblondie321

Hi, im fairly new to Satanism and wish to understand it fully, and not gain base knowledge attained by listening to metal bands that often masquerade as satanic but dont truly hold any beliefs or properly represent the theology.
anyway, my main question is:
are there demons that may grant us enhanced physical or mental strength?
by mental strength i am referring to intellect.

another thing, is it likely that my age (15) and unfortunate xtian history hinder my ability to summon demons, or indeed their want to appear to me?

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "bblondie321" <bblondie321@... wrote:
Hi, im fairly new to Satanism and wish to understand it fully, and not gain base knowledge attained by listening to metal bands that often masquerade as satanic but dont truly hold any beliefs or properly represent the theology.
anyway, my main question is:
are there demons that may grant us enhanced physical or mental strength?
by mental strength i am referring to intellect.

another thing, is it likely that my age (15) and unfortunate xtian history hinder my ability to summon demons, or indeed their want to appear to me?