Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

My Soul

Kamron Walton

I've been focusing on astral projection but it seems as though my soul will not leave this body. It makes me wonder if I even have a soul. I am African and Cherokee and it's frustrating that I have not yet achieved it

There's a whole list of smaller things you have to achieve before that will work at will.Have you?

Hello my friend, Don't say that! You do have a soul! And perhaps a much more powerful one than you know.  I am no expert but the Cherokee are a very spiritual people and gifted Shamans I have had the pleasure of visiting some of their land and conversing with them.  They are a wonderful people.  Never under estimate yourself,  I suggest starting by remote viewing yourself with your eyes closed and gradually visulise your soul coming up out of your body also it helps if you know exactly where you want to go. But for practice try bringing your soul out of your body into say your living room or any other room you are meditating in and move it through out your home.  Try this a few times before attempting an actual projection or Astral Journey.
HAIL SATAN!!!!!!
On Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 2:20 AM, Kamron Walton waltonkamron99@... [JoyofSatan666]<[email protected] wrote:   I've been focusing on astral projection but it seems as though my soul will not leave this body. It makes me wonder if I even have a soul. I am African and Cherokee and it's frustrating that I have not yet achieved it

Are you dedicated to Satan?Are you doing your daily meditations?Because you are trying to make astral travel, what is your goal coming out of the body?
If the answer is yes and you have a specific goal I advise you to read:
Meditations for Astral Projection

<td [/IMG] [/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE] [/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE]

http://www.universallawstoday.com/ebook ... ection.pdf