Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Hello everyone

Manoj

I am new to Satanism.I am Hindu. We don't have any concept of Satan in Hinduism. Though we do practice LHP and RHP. I am looking to meet some people in Los Angeles Area who are true Satanist to form a group for rituals, enlightenment, discussion and share experiences.
Please mail me.

Hail Satan
Hail Satan..

Manoj

Satan is Shiva. Period.

HAIL LUCIFER AND THE ELDER GODS!!
DEATH TO THE RIGHT HAND PATH!!

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Manoj" <execmanoj@... wrote:

I am new to Satanism.I am Hindu. We don't have any concept of Satan in Hinduism. Though we do practice LHP and RHP. I am looking to meet some people in Los Angeles Area who are true Satanist to form a group for rituals, enlightenment, discussion and share experiences.
Please mail me.

Hail Satan
Hail Satan..

Manoj

You obviously refer to the *christian* concept of Satan, right? Because in our kind of Satanism, Satan is an ancient Pagan God, He existed long before xianity. He is not just a concept, he is real being and the creator God of humanity.

*Ancient*, particularly Vedic Hinduism (before it got corrupted by RHP idiocy like "karma", "oneness" e.t.c) is highly Satanic. Even in the modern Hindu Gods, Satan is Shiva, and all Hindu Gods are the Demons we know.

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Manoj" <execmanoj@... wrote:

Please mail me.

Hail Satan
Hail Satan..

Manoj

I need some help finding links or websites that actually tell the truth. I'm still doing my studying and research and need your help brothers and sisters.