Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Mercury (retrograde) in Aries 2nd House

Villzain ☥

I'm new to astrology but I would love if someone explained more on how I can make use of this placement and what else I might need to check, to empower or mitigate the negative aspects, or a working.

My full time career is forex trading and it caught me by surprise when I was going through my natal in Jos-Astro as it states "They have a gift for knowing how to make money, such as analyzing stocks and also knowing what sells at any given time. They apply their knowledge and intelligence towards making money''

I would love to improve my career journey which in return gives me more time, that will be beneficial for me to advance as a spiritual Satanist. my sun and moon are also in Taurus both in 2nd house.

Villzain ☥ said:
I'm new to astrology but I would love if someone explained more on how I can make use of this placement and what else I might need to check, to empower or mitigate the negative aspects, or a working.

My full time career is forex trading and it caught me by surprise when I was going through my natal in Jos-Astro as it states "They have a gift for knowing how to make money, such as analyzing stocks and also knowing what sells at any given time. They apply their knowledge and intelligence towards making money''

I would love to improve my career journey which in return gives me more time, that will be beneficial for me to advance as a spiritual Satanist. my sun and moon are also in Taurus both in 2nd house.

The planets in the 2nd house, are predispositions that the person holds, to get to accumulate money. Use mercurial "channels" to get gains, so as jos indicates, through "intelligence/knowledge" that is connected with mercury, for your purposes.