Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Saturn isn't "Evil"

Ursa Minor

Website
www.mgtow.tv
I'm no astrology expert, but after some thought about the energy of Saturn, I find that there's not much to be afraid of if you're following your Path as you should be. Why some may think the planet Saturn is the "bad guy", is because it's energy is quite strong and has a tendency to "rebound" if you're not careful.

Saturn's energy can be used for your own benefit, but be prepared to "own up" to any mistakes you may have made and need to rectify. Typically people that "fail" when Saturn comes around, held on to their fragile ego instead of admitting their problems and correcting them. Saturn is the planet of "tough love" and judgment, and tapping into it's energy is not for the faint of heart nor the unprepared.

Keep in mind, that Saturn's judgment may not be directed at you, but others around you. When that's happening, that's how Saturn's energy works in your favor.

Ursa Minor said:
I'm no astrology expert, but after some thought about the energy of Saturn, I find that there's not much to be afraid of if you're following your Path as you should be. Why some may think the planet Saturn is the "bad guy", is because it's energy is quite strong and has a tendency to "rebound" if you're not careful.

Saturn's energy can be used for your own benefit, but be prepared to "own up" to any mistakes you may have made and need to rectify. Typically people that "fail" when Saturn comes around, held on to their fragile ego instead of admitting their problems and correcting them. Saturn is the planet of "tough love" and judgment, and tapping into it's energy is not for the faint of heart nor the unprepared.

Keep in mind, that Saturn's judgment may not be directed at you, but others around you. When that's happening, that's how Saturn's energy works in your favor.