Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Siblings in astro chart, 3rd house, Saturn, etc.

Ascension

If I am revealing too much personal info, pleas disregard this post HoodedCobra666. I am having an issue and welcome advice on.

I have had readings done by Maxine, Lydia and Hoodedcobra. All have mentioned my third house Saturn. And (from memory) all have advised me about a sibling, that this sibling is a very negative influence on me and I would need to distance myself from them. Growing up, my brother has been a pain at times, yes. I am good at sports, he is better. I am somewhat attractive, he is more so. Etc. but the last 5 years or so we have been getting along great. No problems. However…….,

I have a workmate. Actually, someone I am a manager of at work. Let’s call him Deric. Well Deric and I have some things in common: both white, both male, both acceptably physically fit and active, both with children, both working at the same place (obviously), etc. And I don’t believe him to be a Jew, though he has curly hair (so I could be wrong). We got along great the first year he worked here. However, the last 3 months has been HELL. It started when he told me he had his medicinal marijuana card (we live in US). Then he started smoking ALL the time ar work. I left it alone, he does his job mostly effectively, so why bother. But then some people complained about the pot smell coming off him. So I talked to him about it that he can’t be smoking at work (which he was doing). And he seemed fine….

Then I asked him one day why he took a two hour lunch, and why his eyes al