Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Question of Saturn and Jupiter

zzerwoa

Hello everyone!
I am new to astrology. Would like to know the compatibility and influence of the data planets below. If someone shares information I will be grateful.

Saturn 13 degrees, 12th house in taurus
Jupiter 29 degrees, 12th house in aries

zzerwoa said:
Hello everyone!
I am new to astrology. Would like to know the compatibility and influence of the data planets below. If someone shares information I will be grateful.

Saturn 13 degrees, 12th house in taurus
Jupiter 29 degrees, 12th house in aries
Saturn-Taurus:
-Most often there are problems in life that revolve around material possessions and money, more than in the case of ordinary people. Poverty can deeply affect these people, leaving lasting scars, so much so that even if they end up with a comfortable income later in life, they can continue to be greedy, cheap and tight-lipped. Those who have grown up in poverty can always feel inferior to those who have more financial resources. There may be an obsession with money and wealth. Most people with this placement have to work hard to gain financial security in life. In rare cases, especially if Neptune is prominent, there may be a total waiver of material possessions. At the other extreme are the extremely rich children who have this placement and are the ones who were most likely bought by their parents, in the sense that they were pampered with money and material possessions, but they were shown very little attention and love. . There may be pronounced selfish tendencies, as well as a refusal to share something with others.

Saturn in the twelfth house