Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

I think I overactivated my Third eye

RockSeed13

I tried to chant thaum a hundred times yesterday. Im a newbie. There is now a deep feeling of throbbing forehead. What should I do or be aware of?

RockSeed13 said:
I tried to chant thaum a hundred times yesterday. Im a newbie. There is now a deep feeling of throbbing forehead. What should I do or be aware of?

100??ouch. start of with 18. overdoing it can be damaging.

Start with lower amount of repetitions, and build up slow. That way you will give yourself time to adapt to the changes, and will not go overboard.

Henu the Great said:
Start with lower amount of repetitions, and build up slow. That way you will give yourself time to adapt to the changes, and will not go overboard.

Mr. Henu. I'm getting migraines. Please, give tips on how to stop them.

RockSeed13 said:
Henu the Great said:

Stop empowering your chakars for a while, and do some hatha yoga. I hope your diet is okay, and you exercise as these can help with dealing these kinds of issues.

Henu the Great said:
RockSeed13 said:
Henu the Great said:

Stop empowering your chakars for a while, and do some hatha yoga. I hope your diet is okay, and you exercise as these can help with dealing these kinds of issues.
Does satanama work?

Is this the first time you have attempted to open your 3rd eye? The first time you try to open it, after years of it being blocked and sealed closed, you may have a headache for a couple days. That is not so uncommon, it happened to me and it happened to other people.

What made it much worse was you doing way too much and overloading yourself. So use this as a lesson, remember not to do that again. This stuff is real and it is serious, you have to do a good number and not do too much.

RockSeed13 said:

Brother, you overdid it greatly!!