Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Help a teen satanist

shekeb

I am new to satanism I am practicing 40 day meditation program my questions are. My english is not good. Hope you read it and I will be happy if you answer it
HAIL SATAN !!!!

1. I am practicing of opening the third eye chakra for 8-9 days and I did not feel anything . I feel a headache in 4th day and two day ago I felt an ache in the center and two side of my head.I stopped opening my third eye it is two day that I am not opening third eye. And I want to open my sixth chakra which is needed for opening the crown chakra.
Should I restart opening my third eye chakra . And how I know that my third eye chakra is fully open.

2. I am student and I want learn better ,be smarter,remeber the lesson and whatever is needed for a student. Is there any meditation or rune to vibrate fo these.and how to direct the energy of the runes.

3. I am an athlete. I am excercising in a Boxing Club. I want to be good in Boxing . I want have powerful body and punches for attack and defence and stamina. Is there any meditation to do or rune to vibrate and how to direct the energy of it

HAIL SATAN !!!!!

666S666 said:
I am new to satanism I am practicing 40 day meditation program my questions are. My english is not good. Hope you read it and I will be happy if you answer it
HAIL SATAN !!!!

1. I am practicing of opening the third eye chakra for 8-9 days and I did not feel anything . I feel a headache in 4th day and two day ago I felt an ache in the center and two side of my head.I stopped opening my third eye it is two day that I am not opening third eye. And I want to open my sixth chakra which is needed for opening the crown chakra.
Should I restart opening my third eye chakra . And how I know that my third eye chakra is fully open.