Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Where should I start?

MeyuChan

So I‘m not very long in this community and I‘m not very developed yet. The first thing I‘ve done when I studied the JoS is dedicating my soul to father Satan.
And I don‘t really know what to do now. There is still so much to learn and to do but I don‘t know where to start. So can anyone help me and give me advice on what to do now? I‘ve already practiced a bit of void and trance meditation and i‘m trying to find my GD right now (since two months already and I’m still not sure if it really is who I think it is)

You would help me a lot if you would tell me what you all did at first. Thank you so much!

Hail Satan!

The 40 Day meditation program is the best place to start

https://satanism-nazism.webs.com/hp_hooded_cobra_40_day_meditation_program.pdf

Then after you have a steady meditation program established work on your skills and become adept with the 6 month training program.

https://booksforsatanspeople.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/spiritual_warfare_program_12202011.pdf

And of course hit the final RTR hard at least once a day!!!

https://www.satanslibrary.org/Rtrs/Final_RTR.htm

Happy meditating and welcome to the family!!!
HAIL SATAN!!!!

MeyuChan said:
So I‘m not very long in this community and I‘m not very developed yet. The first thing I‘ve done when I studied the JoS is dedicating my soul to father Satan.
And I don‘t really know what to do now. There is still so much to learn and to do but I don‘t know where to start. So can anyone help me and give me advice on what to do now? I‘ve already practiced a bit of void and trance meditation and i‘m trying to find my GD right now (since two months already and I’m still not sure if it really is who I think it is)

You would help me a lot if you would tell me what you all did at first. Thank you so much!

Hail Satan!