Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Empowering my 6th Chakra and 3rd eye

Poweredbythesun

Website
www.satanisgod.org
Hello all :)

So, I'm fairly new to this all. But am currently on day 17 of the 40 day meditations guide, as well I am being taught Kundalini Reiki (on the 2nd of 4 attunements) to further open and strengthen my already open hand chakras. (http://www.kundalinireiki.net/)

But I had a question regarding my 6th chakra and 3rd eye. Is there a way to tell when the 6th chakra is open?

Recently I've had major breakthroughs in my abilities to feel and manipulate energy, even going as far as to use my own energy to empower my 6th chakra when I'm doing a full chakra meditation or doing a 3rd eye opening meditation. And last night I could feel my pineal gland and the pressure of it as I started to 'wake' it up. It felt like it was on the verge of opening, though after focusing on it and empowering it for a good 10+ minutes the feeling started to fade. As well as the pressure in my 3rd eye.

I also felt my Kundalini sitting at about the level of my solar plexus, the raw energy wriggling and feeling like it was trying to move up further. Thank you all for any and all comments / advice :)

Reiki and kundalinireiki in general is just glorified energy manipulation. If you had paid money for that program I have to say this: it's a waste of time. On the JOS site there is a list of meditation exercises that are both real and POWERFUL compared to anything else out there. Everything elses is watered down to nearly useless levels.

As for how to tell when the 6th chakra and 3rd eye is open. First did you perform the opening the soul meditations: http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/OpeningChakras.html
Third eye: http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/Opening_The_Third_Eye.html