Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Requesting help-workings for motivation

Good day! I am seeking methods of boosting my motivation. It is very hard for me to gather enough will to actually get off my ass and work towards my goals.

To make the long story short, I'm in my last year of high school. At the end of it, I will have 4 exams, 2 of which are crucial for my future-going to a good university. It's mathematics and programming that I just simply can not push myself into doing. I have the know how, but not the will.

I have tried using money as an incentive, and many other things. None of them work.

So, I come to you in order for you to help me find any workings so I can be an active, progressing spiritual satanist or put on the man pants and work my ass off.

Why are you doing this? Are you doing this because you like doing it or because you are forced to? Are you doing it just for the money, so not because it's your passion? What would you be rather doing?

if you hate what you are doing it will be very hard everyday to try to swim against the wave. But if you enjoy what you are doing it will be easy swimming along the wave. So is with studying and learning new things (any thing) really.

Now if you want to study these topics but feel you can't because of procrastination or something you should eliminate the sources of procrastination. It's probably something like video games or partying.
Do you have a regular meditation schedule ? That would be most helpful for self discipline.

You can also do a rune working, NAUTHIZ will help willpower/staying power, ISA to still your mind if your mind is always hyperactive with other things and the problem is starting to study at all, MANNAZ for intellect and memory (great overall)