Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Jews running predictive programming against the rise of satanism

I am a newbie to the JOS and make no claims to be an expert on anything at all.
I have been progressing in my meditations recently and reading as wekk. Some of this information I thought that I should make known to the JOS clergy. I am not sure if you are already aware of this but I figure it is better to be safe than sorry.
I believe that a demon has been leading me to information to read. I will not give details as to not waste anyone's valuable time. But if you want me to elaborate on my experiences to verify that I am getting actual communication I will do so.

I have been led to believe that the jews and vhristians have began to do predictive programming specifically against the rise of polytheism and satanism in the gentiles. There was a book my mother, a heavily brainwashed late stage christian, recently read. It was called "return of the gods". It has been promoted for Christians to read online. I read the book and the general thesis was that a lot of the liberal mind cancer was the work of pagan gods who the author claims are malicious entities regaining influence among the gentile people. The author claims that the original pagan gods promoted being transgender and human sacrifice. These are all actions are of the jews not the gods as I have read in the JOS library. A lot of the book is extreme blasphemy against the gods as well. I would rather not repeat it here because it is rather disgusting.
The book was written by you guessed it a jew named Johnathan Cahn. It is pretty much 250 pages of rabbinical drivel.
The conclusion was that only by returning to Christianity the gentiles can avoid these atrocities from returning.