Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

New to SS, need guidance

PanosLuciferian

Hello there, I am a beginner in SS and so glad that finally discovered Satan and being dedicated after all these years of Christian and New Years bullshits. I need guidance and help. I am following the program usually, but still nothing (especially in the opening of the soul and the third eye), although I am still doing perfectly AC(Aura Cleaning), AP(Aura Protection) and VM(Void Meditation) meditations. I want to share with you my experiences yet, still can't sense Our Father (and I also have thought to pray on Him every night). Here they are:
a.) I did some basic yoga breathings for beginners (basic breathing, Anuloma Viloma, Brahmachari and Kappalabhati and finally, a Void meditation for closing). I think that the last one (Kappalabhati) I did it right because my body's temperature heated up a little bit and as a result, I sweated a little bit. I always start with a prayer in Father Satan to help me. Also, the problem is that my astral senses as a beginner aren't open yet and as a result, I can't yet see, hear or sense our Father. What can I do for it ?