Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

To those of you advanced enough to have gone into hell...

Draconi666

Primal said:
What's it like?

I'm on Day Four of my 40-day meditation program, so I'm a novice at this. But to those here who are advanced and managed to astrally reach hell... Who did you talk to and what was the experience like?

I want to someday be able to do it like Maxine did.

I know this depends on individuality of everyone’s. But I’m sure after necessary effort done towards your advancement or atleast strong devotion to Father Satan in any circumstances, at one point He may take you there for a while just so that you would have atleast a little glimpse about it and so that this experience would be for encouragement to you to not quit or to advance further so that in the future you would come back there to see it for what it is.

When I did few very important steps on my way that was very crushing me, but it was for Satan and me, He took me there. This is what I can say from my experience. I believe it was hell, because dominating color there was blue like Maxine Dietrich told us, but I didn’t saw more colors there, only darkness, I think this darkness was because of dirt in my soul, or maybe it is like that in reality because I saw it very clearly. I was there just for a very short time, I don’t want to go into a details because it is very individual, but in short what I saw there is that some people there are not so happy, some of them are behaving like it is boring for them to be there, others just go somewhere by walking fast.