Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Compatibility Among Zodiac Signs

Jade9779

I am no professional astrologer. I have leaked too much information in hopes of getting answers, but only end up getting warnings about what to shed light on and what ought to be kept in the dark. Don't get me wrong, I understand these warnings and I'm trying my best to avoid sensitive information.

This, however, has captured my interest and I'd like some confirmation on it.

Initially, I completely took the notion of compatibility and zodiac signs with more than a grain a salt; more like a truckload. Mainly because my only exposure to astrology, prior to becoming a Satanist, was just Pinterest and Tumblr uses generalizing a person's entire character based on their own interpretations of the signs. I know better now, but that doesn't mean I know everything.

I read the chart of a friend and she, a Gemini, had an aspect saying her "marriage partner may have a Jupiter/Sagittarius emphasis in his/her chart".

It was only after this that I began to wonder why your zodiac sign wouldn't matter when choosing a partner. Of course a Gemini, or any air sign, isn't going to get along with certain signs that are on the more emotional side. Or a fire sign may be more attracted to a sign that can match their competitive nature.

I'm curious to see what you guys think of this. Let me know your thoughts.

Charlotte61903 said:
I am no professional astrologer. I have leaked too much information in hopes of getting answers, but only end up getting warnings about what to shed light on and what ought to be kept in the dark. Don't get me wrong, I understand these warnings and I'm trying my best to avoid sensitive information.