Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

[Lucid Dreams] The Realm of the Dreams

Viego

Hello Everyone.

Please Read.
I'm studying about dreams and I have very good experiences in achieving lucid dreams witch is great.

If you never had one , trust me It's a experience that does deserve to progress on , at least once to see.

I was thinking to start this topic and share my information and help you out if you really want them of course.

First exercise that worked and is working so well at me is this one:
I bought this smart watch which is quite simple and very durable as battery and simple as design picture https://imgur.com/a/XPH0A32 which is quite cheap as well 20 pounds, anyways you could get ur own one but try to keep it as a simple design on the screen.

I am looking at it very often especially in some times that I decided to do it most ex [leaving home, coming home, talking to someone ,when I fell some strong emotion/emotions or when something bizarre happens {which usually happens in dreams}.

Eventually you gonna make an reflex by doing that, mostly it happens in the night for me ,I simply can't sleep or I wake up time to time and I'm looking at it and ask myself: Do I dream? And it could happened that the light to be lower as power or the image it's completely other then his own design and that's when you have a Lucid Dream.

That's the moment when you should take it easy , do not let your emotions to blow otherwise you might wake up. Try to be relax and take it step by step.

If anyone interested I can share my knowledge . Just let me know. I would be more then happy to carry on.