Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Hello Everyone!

DerHochsterasse666

Hey everyone!

I'm not exactly new, I've been lurking since a bit, but I'm here!

How's everyone doing?

A bit about myself:

I'm from England, the UK. I'm currently a second-year university student.

It's my aspirations to ensure that, across Europe, a party of mine, The Council of Europe, can one day take control of Europe back from jewish hands.

I hope that along the way, and here, I'll meet some good people and learn something.

Hail Satan!

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Don't go advertising yourself. That is utterly dangerous, whether it be subtly or out-right obviously.

It sounds like a good idea, but Europa will be individual countries again, each with their own currencies. That's the point of what we and the Gods and Goddesses intend. It might sound like you intend to reverse Brexit, etc., and create the previously-attempted "United States of Europe".

Regardless of any of that - hi. I'm also from the UK. (Don't go correcting anyone's English, though. They will come up with reasons why you/I are wrong!)

FancyMancy said:
Don't go advertising yourself. That is utterly dangerous, whether it be subtly or out-right obviously.

It sounds like a good idea, but Europa will be individual countries again, each with their own currencies. That's the point of what we and the Gods and Goddesses intend. It might sound like you intend to reverse Brexit, etc., and create the previously-attempted "United States of Europe".

Regardless of any of that - hi. I'm also from the UK. (Don't go correcting anyone's English, though. They will come up with reasons why you/I are wrong!)