Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Incubus

Kramer

I would like to know how the daemon companion selection is done. I'm getting ready to soon perform the ritual to request a daemon companion, in case a romantic relationship beyond just sex. But I was wondering... How is a daemon chosen for me? Does anyone come along who wants to have a relationship with me? Is it ordered to some daemon? How is a daemon selected to be my companion? I trust that Satan will give me a mate to suit me. But how is this done? Is it just randomly assigned? Or is it voluntarily? When I get one, does he already love me or does he develop feelings for me over time? I was anxious and wanting to ask soon, but then I started thinking about the well being of my future love too, about his feelings. I'm still a beginner and at the moment unfortunately I'm forced to share my room with my little brother, even though I'm already an adult. I started to imagine that it could be frustrating for him to have patience for sometimes wanting to have contact with me and I still don't have the sensitivity enough to have contact whenever I want. And also in the lack of privacy we would have. Considering these points, I saw that it would be selfish for me to ask for a companion now. so I decided to focus more on myself at the moment until I was sensitive and open enough spiritually to be able to have better contact with him. But I had this doubt about how to select the right daemon for me. Or if he would only come by his own will or if someone is appointed by order. Whether he loves me right away or not... I have these doubts. It is a subject that I would really like to know as much information and curiosities as possible. I want to know absolutely everything I can. I don't know who will be my partner, but I already think about his feelings and well being. And I want everything to go wel