Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Does anybody have a good concentration technique?

princeamon

I have a REALLY REALLY important exam in the next month and i have some serious focusing problems. normally i am not a careless person but thinking about this exam is effecting me so i just can't focus. i get headaches, blurring in my vision and things like that while i am studying. Even though most of my subjects are good, i can't do it in the exam. So I decided that the problem is not about studying. It is about my mind. So how can I fix that?? I am looking for a spiritual powerful concentration technique because spiritual things feel much more powerful than just scientific facts and affect my belief about its benefits. I hope someone have a recommendation for me

princeamon said:
I have a REALLY REALLY important exam in the next month and i have some serious focusing problems. normally i am not a careless person but thinking about this exam is effecting me so i just can't focus. i get headaches, blurring in my vision and things like that while i am studying. Even though most of my subjects are good, i can't do it in the exam. So I decided that the problem is not about studying. It is about my mind. So how can I fix that?? I am looking for a spiritual powerful concentration technique because spiritual things feel much more powerful than just scientific facts and affect my belief about its benefits. I hope someone have a recommendation for me
For Students In School: Magick, Recommended Reading by Lydia
https://archive.is/C4VVm
https://web.archive.org/web/20210613140535/https://www.ancient-forums.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=57159

You should do Satanic Hypnosis using these affirmations:

“I have perfect concentration.”

“In beneficial ways for me, I am now able to learn and retain everything I study.”