Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Health Problems

Is it true that the living energy of one's physical and psychic body is enough to heal all illnesses and injuries through meditation? (Obviously I'm not talking about growing back amputated limbs, I mean most of illnesses )
For example :cry: eye affections. Myopic astigmatism specifically. Are these reversable? Much info says that the "eye health" industry is a hoax to get money while NOT repairing people's eyesight and actually making it worse using these lenses.
A member of the forums provided a link which supports the theory and I wonder - has anyone tried to cure myopic astigmatism? I've been needing glasses since I was 6 years old and I am tired of my body not belonging to me and of being dysfunctional.
I have always felt they are not natural, nor the solution to what I'm dealing with. Actually if I am continuing like this, with the "medical advice" I think I will never heal.

AsraArdwulfLeberecht said:
Is it true that the living energy of one's physical and psychic body is enough to heal all illnesses and injuries through meditation? (Obviously I'm not talking about growing back amputated limbs, I mean most of illnesses )
For example :cry: eye affections. Myopic astigmatism specifically. Are these reversable? Much info says that the "eye health" industry is a hoax to get money while NOT repairing people's eyesight and actually making it worse using these lenses.
A member of the forums provided a link which supports the theory and I wonder - has anyone tried to cure myopic astigmatism? I've been needing glasses since I was 6 years old and I am tired of my body not belonging to me and of being dysfunctional.
I have always felt they are not natural, nor the solution to what I'm dealing with. Actually if I am continuing like this, with the "medical advice" I think I will never heal.