Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Serbons Astrology Readings - NEW! [Not verified yet]

Serbon

Website
radostsatane.com
Hello everyone!
From now, I will be doing natal chart readings (fixed stars included) for JoS members.
If someone is interested, feel free to email me.
I will ask for no money, I just want my astrology experience to be better and to help our members out.
Keep in mind, I'm not a professional astrologer, I'm still a beginner and am learning still.
Hail Satan! :D
(If anyone is wondering, yes, I've been verified*** [Approved, not verified] by HPHC to do this)

HP. Hoodedcobra666 said:
Something came to my attention and I wanted to specify.

Serbon is new and they are only now learning and getting experience.

To say that they are a verified JoS official astrologer is false. The experience and the time is not there. Rushing and so on is not understood nor how this is.

That is an aspiring goal however. Given they are learning, that is a training situation at best and nothing else.

For actual verification, there have to be skills. However, Serbon, albeit new, has helped the JoS with work and so on.

Therefore what I wrote here is not a full verification but rather a positive nod to continue in training etc, in good will.

My replies should be read carefully to avoid assumptions. Thanks.

Alright nice. It is a big responsibility to hold on such information and peak into the essence of JoS members, as so I hope you understand it.

As long as verifying means, I suppose it is about correctness and not anything else?

I was thinking as well and talked to a fellow brother SS as well about tarot readings. But I can't charge SS about it, yet the work involved must be compensated. I think I will do a business of this kind for outsiders, might as well get on and shock the normies.

You're a rising star, Serbon.