Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Dr. Rife said his equipment would “raise the devil” with all the radios.

One Wire Phenomenon

I found something similar to the Aether Phone

I like when he said the devil's in the details in the video below
https://youtu.be/7KFDL3TNA0o
It's just something I found now about the Rife mashine.

Im no expert with any of this stuff I'm very new to it so if anyone would help me by correcting me about things in the details of the science as I learn,find and ask questions that would be very much appreciated. I know Gear 88 knows about Rife thats where I first read about it and it's gotten me very interested. I don't even know what I have really but it definitely ties to this all. I found something recently very interesting i can make a animal want vomit if they are in rage.
My cat was near to the device and I did make some spark gaps and then saw my cat wanting to puke. He only did it when I did it.. Don't hate me for this it happened unexpectedly. It immediately reminded me of what the military does for crowd control. I found a lot of things that has not been documented that I know of. I believe this is a good thing to keep researching.

Anyway my cat died today because I left the door open and four dogs got hold of him he died about 2 hours ago. 😭

Here are about three sites I found and I will paste it here so others as can also learn about it and for people to be more aware of what these governments already have go look on JoS a article called "the mind and advanced technology".

Royal Raymond Rife