Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Stay Eternal Forever

LXXC666

hello I made a pact related with my blood with my wife to the Demons. I also ask to be forever connected to her and never forget. Is it possible to ask to remain eternal on the astral plane and therefore not to reincarnate ? thank you very much for your answer I am still a beginner for that I am learning from day to day

LXXC666 said:
hello I made a pact related with my blood with my wife to the Demons. I also ask to be forever connected to her and never forget. Is it possible to ask to remain eternal on the astral plane and therefore not to reincarnate ? thank you very much for your answer I am still a beginner for that I am learning from day to day

First what do you do if you die/ reincarnate and you are separated from your wife? You will have problems having a other good relationship. Because you will probably think the other wimmen doesn´t make you hole.

This is like commiting suicide because the soul needs a real body to sustain the soul with energy/mediation/joga. Also it is boring. There are eastern teachings to have a more immortal astral body, like the monks who disolve thear body after they die, to transform thear astral body, but why would you want to do this?

You have no idea how boring it gets in the astral.
Anyways, the first part of the Magnum opus is about making the soul "immortal", but you have to meditate to reach that state, Gods won't do it for you.

LXXC666 said: