Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Need help about the forced vaccination...

NameHere

Hi!!

I just want to make this clear firsthand - I DO NOT want to get vaccinated from this Covid bullshit.

Now to get to the issue...
My country wants to accept a form of law where you are absolutely 100% REQUIRED to get vaccinated, otherwise you cannot work, go anywhere, etc., etc.

And I do need to work if I want to live with my partner alone, etc.

So if this law ends up getting APPROVED, which of these 2 vaccines are better in your guys opinions:

Astrazeneca vaccine or COVID-19 Vaccine Janssen ?
The other two options are Pfizer and Moderna and I'd like to stay as far away from it as possible...

I'd appreciate ASAP help if anyone can, as I'm not good at these vaccine "investigations" you guys do, unless you could teach me?
Either way, Thank you guys!!

HAIL SATAN!!

NameHere said:
Hi!!

I just want to make this clear firsthand - I DO NOT want to get vaccinated from this Covid bullshit.

My country wants to accept a form of law where you are absolutely 100% REQUIRED to get vaccinated, otherwise you cannot work, go anywhere, etc., etc.

So if this law ends up getting APPROVED, which of these 2 vaccines are better in your guys opinions:

The other two options are Pfizer and Moderna and I'd like to stay as far away from it as possible...

I'd appreciate ASAP help if anyone can, as I'm not good at these vaccine "investigations" you guys do, unless you could teach me?

HAIL SATAN!!

I dream of a world, where everybody would deny the enemy any possability to interfere with ones life.

With unwavering determination, regardless of the consequences. Not giveing in.

Like this monk:

iu

If nobody would accept there standards, they could not survive, they had to selfsustain them self, which they can´t, since they are parasites.