Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Question about side effects of the magnum opus/elixir meditations.

throwaway88

Disclaimer: I'm not writing this in order to claim any sort of power, rank, authority or whatever. I'm just looking for information. If you want to call bullshit that's up to you, I have no doubts that my experiences are real. I have never used drugs. I sometimes drink in heavy social situations (1-2 beers), alcohol is a separate topic to this.

Background: I was born with a damaged throat chakra. This is visible in my natal chart (my venus is completely unaspected with other planets) and in my general inability to understand certain things in social situations. I spent years working on my throat chakra, clairaudience/clairvoyance points without any effect (when it comes to my ability as a spirit medium). However, I have had many experiences with astral projections, and during projection I can mentally hear and communicate with the gods/other entities. I cannot however like some people project whenever I want to, it's usually a combination of good planets and my guardian taking me somewhere when needed.