Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Looking for some advice ?

TheOneBornAtDawn

Hi,
I am very new to Spiritual Satanism and JOS, only discovering the JOS site about one week ago. I have been aware of the Jews for well over a year and having a life long interest in spirituality and the occult finding JOS felt like an epiphany, so much so that I completed my dedication to Satan
a few days ago. I am aware of the 40 day beginner meditation programme being the place I should begin my journey as a new Spiritual Satanist, and I look forward to doing so. That brings me to my question, which is, do the more advanced Spiritual Satanists here have any advice that they think I as a beginner and newbie should have ? If not I’d just like to say I’m pleased that I have found myself here with likeminded individuals and that I look forward to developing myself spiritually.

TheOneBornAtDawn said:
Hi,
I am very new to Spiritual Satanism and JOS, only discovering the JOS site about one week ago. I have been aware of the Jews for well over a year and having a life long interest in spirituality and the occult finding JOS felt like an epiphany, so much so that I completed my dedication to Satan
a few days ago. I am aware of the 40 day beginner meditation programme being the place I should begin my journey as a new Spiritual Satanist, and I look forward to doing so. That brings me to my question, which is, do the more advanced Spiritual Satanists here have any advice that they think I as a beginner and newbie should have ? If not I’d just like to say I’m pleased that I have found myself here with likeminded individuals and that I look forward to developing myself spiritually.
Hello. You should do the dedication ritual to Satan

TheOneBornAtDawn said:
Hi,