Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Anger Management

Sarmenti

I didnt really know what section to post this in, so I hope I picked the right one. I need some advice from all of you. Yesterday at work someone was acting like a complete ass, which inturn pissed me off. So much so that I almost got into a fight and lost my job. This morning as I type this, I am more pissed at myself for letting someone else control my emotions. I have just started the 40 day meditation program and I know that this will help with this. My question to all of you is what would you recommend for me to do right at the present moment when a situation like this occurs? I was thinking I could try void meditation, but I just started practicing this. Any advice will be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Hail Father Satan and Hail the Gods

Most importantly is that you start doing void meditations and cleaning your aura, Also it would be a good thing to do returning curses every now and then.

One other way that can work pretty well is doing RTR's, Because when doing RTR's its best to focus your anger on destroying the letters. This can really help as a place to vent your anger and frustrations.

Sarmenti said: