Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Very Important To Me. did i just ruin my working?

Big Dipper

hi, so im on day 20 if my munka working where i am vibrating munka 9 times into my chakras and i just vibrated it 10 each on accident did i just fuck it all up?
Also the affirmation im doing is: " in a positive and healthy way for me my seven chakras are completely free from any and all negative karma now and forever." is it possible to add " my seven chakras AND THERE EXTENSIONS..." now or is it a done deal.
This is really important to me since this is the last hope for me since i had been procrastinating for 3 years and was going to leave and just do rtrs, but i wanted to do this to hopefully get myself to stop procrastinating, so if i messed up i need to know so i can look to see when i can restart. thanks

Big Dipper said:
hi, so im on day 20 if my munka working where i am vibrating munka 9 times into my chakras and i just vibrated it 10 each on accident did i just fuck it all up?
Also the affirmation im doing is: " in a positive and healthy way for me my seven chakras are completely free from any and all negative karma now and forever." is it possible to add " my seven chakras AND THERE EXTENSIONS..." now or is it a done deal.
This is really important to me since this is the last hope for me since i had been procrastinating for 3 years and was going to leave and just do rtrs, but i wanted to do this to hopefully get myself to stop procrastinating, so if i messed up i need to know so i can look to see when i can restart. thanks

No, a slight deviation to the repetitions is pretty normal.

You did not mess this up. Try not to overthink it.
I frequently mix up my numbers, sometimes even with the RTR’s, and as long as I’m not on a square this is fine.