Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Blessed Itens by xtians

atenas

Plis forgive my english level, im new in the language and a newbie SS. Recently i ricive a blessed item from someone who lives nier my house, and she dont know im SS, shes xtian, and want to know the consequences to have this item in my house... And i can not destroy it, i want to know how to remove the xtian blessing from it.

atenas said:
Plis forgive my english level, im new in the language and a newbie SS. Recently i ricive a blessed item from someone who lives nier my house, and she dont know im SS, shes xtian, and want to know the consequences to have this item in my house... And i can not destroy it, i want to know how to remove the xtian blessing from it.
One: xians items are worthless useless, don t have any "blessing", at most curses, which are quite weak.
Two: To remove "that blessing" from the item, visualize the item s energies dissipating, dissappearing, eliminated. (I think, correct me if I m wrong brothers)

atenas said:
Hold the item in your hands, then vibrate "RAUM" into it 27 times while visualizing bright white-gold light (like the Sun) filling the entire item and "burning away" anything bad. Afterwards, say this affirmation 9 times: "In a positive way for me, this item is now fully cleansed from all negative energies". Do this daily for 9 days and it should be completely clean.

Xian energies are not very strong, which is why 9 days are more than enough to fully cleanse it from any bad energies that may have been on it before.

If you didn't understand anything, just ask and I will try to explain it more.

If you can't get rid of it, just ignore it.
If you really want to do something, you can engulf it in Satanic blue fire and vibrate Algiz into it, then state an affirmation to banish the xtian negative energies.

atenas said: