Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

I feel I'm spiritually attacked after starting 40 days program

waterwolf

Hi everyone,

I recently get to know about this website and many thing here made sense. I'm still a beginner and in the research phase but given my brief background in spirituality, I started the 40 days program. I'm 5 days into the program and my meditations got so deep that once I felt I'm about to leave my body.

I'm having bad dreams since I started, one 2 nights ago I had dream of being dominated by bigger animals who could speak (looked like lions). Last night after I did my meditation I didn't feel good, went to bed and noticed around 3-4 am I'm having lots of negative thoughts half asleep about satanism etc. Woke up and had some tea to make myself calm.

Next day around noon I noticed my bank account is permanently closed and my money is blocked for a week. This never happened to me and the course of events is making me feel quite weird about it.

I'm starting to think it's kind of an attack, is it possible that it even happen in my day to day life? When I started qigong 3-4 years ago I also experienced attacked which lead me to stop doing the practice. I like to know if I'm just being paranoid, or it's some sort of entity attached to me that wants me to stop.

waterwolf said:
Hi everyone,

I recently get to know about this website and many thing here made sense. I'm still a beginner and in the research phase but given my brief background in spirituality, I started the 40 days program. I'm 5 days into the program and my meditations got so deep that once I felt I'm about to leave my body.