Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Removing a bond from someone I had past lives with

Purified666

Hello. :)

As the title says I really have to remove the connection I have to this person. It's nothing but a weight that's holding me down and it already costed me a relationship with someone else because of me still being attached to her emotionally and I was unable to shake the feelings off. I thought that just by finding someone else the bond would go away in time. I was wrong.

For some reason, this is one of the hardest things I had to deal with in this life. And I had an extremely fucked up childhood, which I thought was hard to deal with.
Anyway, I've been slacking off for 6 months because of this, if it weren't for me doing yoga and aop daily for years, I would've probably fallen into a depression. Never have I had such serious thoughts about suicide. Not to mention the enemy having an easy way to attack me while I was down. They even laughed at my face a few days after the breakup to make me even more miserable. That was close to Samhain, so I decided to do the Samhain RTR schedule 4 times a day with each Rune being vibrated 100 times. Suddenly, it stopped being funny(for them). What an abhorrent alien space snot they are.

(Read the marked thing below if you lack time)
------------------------------------>I'm sick of it! Sick of this fucked up chain that does nothing but hold me back.
So please guys, if you have any advice, tips or experiences with this, do share. I just want this to be over as quickly as possible, I can't move forward while being chained to her. I was thinking of using a Rune for this. Either Uruz or Ansuz for 40 days. Affirmation would be like this "In a healthy, safe and beneficial way for me, all bonds and ties to [her name] are now totally removed." <------------------------------------