Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Urgent, help please

666/88

I have a friend who is really hurt emotionally, and may take a very long time to heal. I've tried everything, emotional support, sex magic infused with blue energy but it didn't work. :cry: I wanna use Wunjo to help them get over the pain quicker. How is Wunjo vibrated? If anyone has some info or a link on how the various versions of Wunjo are vibrated, I'll appreciate.
I'm kinda new to runes, any additional info on how I can design the working, number of vibrating Wunjo and number of affirmations will be appreciated. Finally, can I combine Wunjo with another rune for better results? If yes, which one and how?
I've already used the search function but haven't found what I'm looking for.
Sorry for the many questions. Thanks in advance.

I always vibrate Wunjo as WAUNYO
W as in Violin
A as in Father
U as in School
N as in Norway
Y as in You
O as in Low

Some time ago Hps Maxine said it was the more powerful version of Wunjo.
Of course you can combine its energy with other runes. I would recommend the 16th SAULO
S snake
A father
U school
L limit
O low

Again being the more powerful version of Sowilo.

I recommend also looking for Sanskrit words of power (if you haven't already) if you dig a bit you'll find a bunch on the forums and also that book that was shared of David Frawley is a huge amount of information and very useful mantras.
Would I have been on my pc I would've made a perfect reply with all the links and stuff but it really won't be a bother to find these if you search a bit and I wish you success easing your friend's pain that's very admirable^-^

Sananda, is the sanskrit word for Joy, it is recommended on JoS on the banishing page to remove negative energy from a place, but other SS have used it with success on themselves and others.