Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

About the binding. I got angry.

Catalincata94

I got angry and upset and still are angry somewhat about what a brother and sister said, they said if i'm not doing the binding now on my aunt because she prays for me but maybe not any more because my grandmother asked her to stop praying for me and she agreed, i will never do it if i don't do it now wtf i'm still a beginner and fucking have problems can't fucking shut up and sometimes i think about the workings and what? Huh? But they're like no youre not going to be a ss ever if you don't do the binding now, i'm not ready for that i will do it later when i got more control over void meditation. do you want me do end up dead or what? Huh?

Catalincata94 said:
I got angry and upset and still are angry somewhat about what a brother and sister said, they said if i'm not doing the binding now on my aunt because she prays for me but maybe not any more because my grandmother asked her to stop praying for me and she agreed, i will never do it if i don't do it now wtf i'm still a beginner and fucking have problems can't fucking shut up and sometimes i think about the workings and what? Huh? But they're like no youre not going to be a ss ever if you don't do the binding now, i'm not ready for that i will do it later when i got more control over void meditation. do you want me do end up dead or what? Huh?