Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Poem to our father

[email protected]

Hi family,
I come on here a little nervous but excited to share this poem. This is my first time ever writing well anything outside of a school setting it's never been my strong suit. It may or not be finished depends how many more times I reread it tonight. I'm just going to put out there it will probably not be in the right format either. So here it is
As I walk alone one day I see a man and I must say... i think that i know you i am sure that I do, I feel I have seen you though you look so new.
He looks down to me with a smile and says walk with me Child and bows his head. As we are walking we come to a tree so beautiful so tall just like the man besides me.
We sat down beside it and look to the sky he asks me to see with my half glassed over eyes the star that is shining ever so bright and explains that is me what an amazing sight shining so bright, so beautiful so new.
I know who he is and what I must do I get on my knees and look to him and say i am your child this very day.
I have awakened with eyes open wide I see my father Satan the Jews tried to hide.