Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

How To Communicate With The Gods As A Newcomer Satanist

Hp. Hoodedcobra666

Administrative High Priest
Staff member
Website
joyofsatan.org
Primal said:
I mean like... I'm a novice in Satanism. My spiritual development is that of a baby. I've been doing yoga for a few days, but today, I had the choice of doing yoga or a quick, at-home workout. I chose the workout... So for me, whom can be considered a hobbyist Satanist instead of you folks who are like Olympic-caliber Satanists... What would be a good ritual that will enable me to commune with my Guardian Demon?

Thanks.

At first, you must learn and comprehend the general outlook of existence as expressed materially, in the written material. This serves to start showing you how this will would go.

Then, you will as you advance yourself start understanding more and more about how the Gods see things, which is completing on the above.

As you advance further, you will be able to understand signs sent to you, and then progressively auditorial or intuitive input. One needs very much training on that, to take this lightly can be a disaster. To rush it or lie to ones self because you want false self affirmation can be the worst one can do.

The first starting point is most important. You must also know, the Gods guide you as is, even if you are not aware of it at first. Then, the other very important point.

A blatant sign of help from the Gods even if you cannot hear them, is that they lead you to answers to questions pertaining to your advancement. You will ask for an answer and then find it for example.

That is the most important thing of them all.

-High Priest Hooded Cobra 666

Just the other last few day I was wondering,how much I want to open up astral sight and hearing,that to communicate with