Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

What makes the Jewish soul structurally different from the human soul?

setekhrising

Hi everyone, I'm pretty new to all of this and I'm figuring my way around. I was wondering what JOS says regarding the features that the Jewish soul has/lacks compared to humans. I suspect that they are missing heart chakras, and maybe a crown chakra, but I'm uncertain.

The low empathy and vicious nature of the Jew makes me suspect the complete absence of a heart chakra. I think that their crown chakras are probably there, but programmed to only connect with their god, which could explain their spiritual blandness and lack of life. There's probably many other differences; would love to hear them.

Thanks!

To see these things on the astral is not easy or not as easy anyone would claim. They have a different soul structure that they follow, but the situation with them is their behavior and understanding as being of a wholly other species unrelated to Gentiles on a more experiential and everyday level as well.

Lack of empathy and being prone to complete lying is only one aspect of it.

If you want to get a "feel" for them, go watch some documentaries on the Hasidic Jews and the Ashkenazim, and you will notice them. Certain people who have runs in with jews in their jobs or in their workplace will understand more about this "difference" explained here. Further, jews on themselves have been pondering and admitting on this.

HP. Hoodedcobra666 said:
To see these things on the astral is not easy or not as easy anyone would claim. They have a different soul structure that they follow, but the situation with them is their behavior and understanding as being of a wholly other species unrelated to Gentiles on a more experiential and everyday level as well.