Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Does Satan Do Physical Healing or Miracles

Homeschoolie

I am totally new to Satanism. Still in the stage of doing my due diligence research into what it is all about and how to be a Satanist. I am wondering if he or one of his demons can or will heal people when they have problems in their body. If they will, do we just simply ask? If they won't or can't... why not?

Homeschoolie said:
I am totally new to Satanism. Still in the stage of doing my due diligence research into what it is all about and how to be a Satanist. I am wondering if he or one of his demons can or will heal people when they have problems in their body. If they will, do we just simply ask? If they won't or can't... why not?

Of course they can, but they also want us to be independent and self-sufficient. They may guide you to heal your problem through your own efforts, for example. However, in extreme cases, they will protect you, when you are unable to do so on your own.

An appropriate interaction would be to both research the forums and find what others have described, then also ask Satan for guidance on treating an issue. Some issues can be solved easier than others, as some may have significant negative karma behind them, for example.

If Satan restores your health, but due to a large amount of negative karma, your issue comes back, then maybe you will feel cheated or angry. Or, if Satan fixes all the negative karma for you, then you will never learn to do it on your own, which would delay your spiritual advancement.

Homeschoolie said: