Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Fear

pettyespaca

Hi!
I’m still new to this world, but it’s very exciting for me.
I have read several times, "spiritual satanism is not for everyone." I am a sensitive person and I have a big enough imagination. I really want to embark on this journey, but unfortunately I am very scared in the dark. From basically anything and everything. I watched a lot of horror when I was a teenager, I still love them, but I don’t watch them anymore.
I'm starting to think the SS isn't for me. Where can this completely unreal fear come from? Could you suggest a book, a movie, anything to help me?
I’m not a chicken today, I have children too, so it’s a pretty unpleasant thing to do. Or do I just tie up my pants and start meditating?
Thanks in advance for the answers!

You are not the only one who is afraid. It can be the result of traumatic experiences.
The Gods will guide you to work on your fears but nothing can be done for you. You will have to confront them. That is what I am trying to do.

But why do you talk about the "dark"??

Read the JoS site and if you are very attracted, make the dedication before any spiritual work. You will progress in security.
Good luck

pettyespaca said:

The fear can come from overdeveloped water, or lacking fire, in your soul.

Being an SS is for everyone, even if there are obstacles in the way. Not everyone has the ability, in this current age, to simultaneously fight against the enemy, advance, work long hours, and so forth. That is what was meant, not that certain people shouldn't advance or anything.

The statement goes beyond simply fear and deals more with the living conditions of the person, whether they have severe impairments or other conditions. It is not that, with the correct guidance, they may succeed, just that it may be very hard for them.