Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Welcome to Our New Forums

• Our forums have been upgraded! You can read about this HERE

Reason why Vegans do not love animals

Syntax

To the ministry I have updated this with proper spelling and grammar. If It does not get approved, I will understand. My apologies for posting things that did not have proper grammar and spelling. I get caught up in the excitement of a new post and don't take the time to edit properly it. I have also moved it to a more appropriate section.

To my fellow members - please take what I say with "a grain of salt" and double on it with your own research. I am not an expert on biology and have merely written this based on my own findings. What I say below could be wrong. I advise you to use caution when reading any form of literature. Humans make mistakes. If you are more knowledgeable on something I have spoken about within this thread please correct me. I am always willing to be wrong if it means I can learn more!

This thread explains some major flaws with veganism and how it is actually harmful and will only destroy what vegans claim to protect. The first part of this post will speak on common reasons people have used to promote veganism to me in the past and shows how veganism would only stand to make whatever issues they are claiming are caused by eating meat much worse. The second part of this post will describe a not so unreal future if veganism was to take over the world and how it would destroy the the earth entirely. Yes, I understand that veganism is the complete exclusion of dairy products and not just avoiding to eat meat. This post will be centered on those who preach against eating meat though as it is their main issue.